The Annual Meeting is not only a chance to visit with other members of our co-op community – it’s also a great opportunity to learn about co-op news and events, get to know your co-op staff, and vote in-person for the Director Elections. Our annual meeting makes it possible for us to gather feedback from you by providing a forum where you can let us know how we can better serve you, our member-owners.


Saturday, April 27, 2024

Tomah Recreation Park - Recreation (gold) Building
1625 Butts Avenue, Tomah, WI 54660

8:00 a.m. Registration of Members - Coffee & donuts served

9:00 a.m. Business Meeting 

Co-op employees will be available to assist members with golf cart transportation from parking to the recreation building entrance. 

ONE Member = ONE Vote
There are four ways to vote for your board of directors:

  1. Mail -  Mail-in Ballots were mailed March 25, 2024. Ballots must be mailed back to Survey & Ballots (envelope provided in mailed voting pamphlet) and received by April 25, 2024. 
  2. Online - Vote Now by visiting DirectVote Election. 
  3. SmartHub - Vote in the app or online from March 25, 2024 to April 25, 2024. 
  4. In Person -  Members can cast a ballot at the Annual Meeting on Saturday, April 27, 2024. 


MEMBER GIFT - Each member account will receive one welcome gift at registration. 

DRAWINGS - Each member account may enter into drawings for a bird house, tree, and Co-op Cash Cards. 

GIFT CARD - Following the business meeting, all members in attendance will receive a $10 Kwik Trip grocery card and a cookie. 

Review the 2023 Annual Report for the following information:

  • Notice of Annual Meeting
  • Annual Meeting Program
  • Message from your General Manager & CEO and Board Chairman
  • 2023 Financial Report & OEC statistics 
  • Proposed Bylaw Amendments